Soulgrammar 1

Let`s start with this sentence:

“I know that I know nothing, but I know that I know what I know.”

 

To explain this:

 

“I know that I know what I know”

Gives a lot of stability, but knowledge is always changing.

The universe is infinite, because of that my knowledge is very limited, and with knowledge I mean what the brain thinks to know. Another fact is that what i know about humans is more like a pattern,  I built on the impressions I had. I will never know a human, I will be able to create a patterns for them. That makes it simple, BUT it is so important to leave space in the patterns so that everybody from yourself to your workmate can evolve.

You see?

It`s that stable flexibility that makes life simpler and leaves room to grow, for you and others.

“I know that I know nothing”

science figured out that every “solid” material is in fact a vibrating structure that changes with the attention that is projected on it. Me myself was amazed when I read the recently published article about is. So our senses are detecting the surrounding area and transfer them as information to our brain where it gets decoded.

This new study really says that the material world is in real vibes and frequency’s. For me it feels like spirituality and science are at some points melting together.

A thing is a vibration.

So “I know that I know nothing” means logically that I know vibration.

“I know that I know nothing, but I know that I know what i know.”

-> I know vibration, but I know that it is changing all the time.

 

JamesFool 2016/08

 

Leave a Reply

